Auktionen

Schuler Aukionen

Antoine Schuler info@schulerauktionen.ch

Banken

Thurgauer Kanonalbank

Charly Dohr charly.dohr@tkb.ch

WIR Bank


Sven Messmer
sven.messmer@wir.ch 

CreditGate 24

Nik Haage nik.haage@creditgate24.com

Bekleidung

Probody AG

Hansjörg Winiger info@probody.ch

Buchhaltung

GBS Buchhaltungen

Gabriela und Roberto Stübi info@gsb-bh.ch

Coiffeur / Kosmetik

Dachdecker

Detailhandel

Druck /Papier

Entsorgung Recycling

Fahrräder / Motorräder

Fensterfabrikation

Finanzplanung / Finanzierung

Premium Gold Swiss AG

Alexandros Gatzoudis info@pg-swiss.ch

Contus AG

Roman Stillhart roman.stillhart@contus.ch

BG Ost

Daniel Schwander daniel.schwander@bgost.ch

Fotogewerbe

Gastgewerbe / Hotelerie /Tourimus

Restaurant Kostbar

Fabian Weh f.weh@kostbar-frauenfeld.ch

Gesundheit / Körperpflege / Wellness

Bassi Consulting

Edith Bassi eb.bassi@gmail.com

Die Gesundheitsstrategen

Susan Rothenberger susan.rothenberger@vtxmail.ch

Graphische Gestaltung

rtner

Haustechnik

Gurtner Haustechnik GmbH

Roland Gurtner roland@gurtner-haus.ch

Hydraulik

Roflex AG

Daniel Rohrer
d.rohrer@roflex.ch

Immobilien

Wilhelm Immobilien

Ute Wilhelm-Cryns uw@rmnc.de Wolfgang Wille ww@rmnc.de

Immoleague

Monika Zehnder monika.zehnder@immoleague.ch

Kommunikation 

Touch Points GmbH

Martin Lange m.lange@touchpoints.ch

Ansatz AG

Hans Jürg Domenig info@ansatz.ch

3dprojekt.ch ag

Alex Niedermann aniedermann@3dprojekt.ch

MarketingPoint AG

Thomas Schöni
thomas.schoeni@marketingpoint.ch

Metallverarbeitung / Metallbau

Blechumform GmbH

Heinrich Gisler info@blechumform.ch

Amsler & Co. AG

Paul Amsler info@amsler.ch

Montage / Metallbau

Hasler Swiss GmbH

Roland Hasler info@haslerswiss.ch

Cordes Schweiz GmbH

Roberto Monsch info@cordes-schweiz.ch

Möbel / Innendekoration

Personalberatung / Coaching / Führung

Dale Carnegie

Andreas Lorenz andreas.lorenz@dalecarnegie.ch

WIR Consult GmbH

Thomas Müller office@wirconsult.ch

Kerstin Wiedemeier

Kerstin Wiedemeier k.wiedemeier@kw-pbp.ch

Rechtsberatung 

Rechtskanzlei Meier

LL.M. Rechtsagent CAS IRP-HSG Strafprozessrecht Dr. jur. Andreas Meier dr.a.meier-law@rkmeier.com

meinJurist KmG

Michele Imobersteg Altparadies / Dietikon Imobersteg@meinjurist.ch

Reinigungssysteme / Gebäudereinigung

Sanitär / Spenglerei

Schreinerei

Heinz Butti Schreinerei Küchenbau

Christa und Heinz Butti butti-schreinerei@bluewin.ch

Schreinerei Kaufmann AG

Marco Kaufmann willkommen@schreinerwerk.com

TREWA AG

Bruno Schneider  info@trewa.com

Treuhand / Buchhaltung

UB Office AG

Urs Bernold ub-office.ch

BPA Treuhand GmbH

Lorenz P. Zwahlen info@bpa-treuhand.ch

Sigma Finanz GmbH

Vittorio Giustizieri vittorio.giustizieri@fmhinsurance.ch

Unternehmensberatung

Versicherungen

Generalagentur Winterthur roland.knupfer@swisslife.ch www.swisslife.ch

Vorsorge

VOBOX AG

René Bätschmann rene.baetschmann@vobox.ch

Solutalis GmbH – Notfallkonzepte

Jörg Jäggin jaeggin@jaeggin-im.ch

selbstbestimmtes-leben gmbh


Anita Bernold info@selbstbestimmtes-leben.ch

Nachfolgeregelung

ANSATZ FirmenNachfolge&Verkauf

Hans Jürg Domenig info@nachfolger-boerse.ch